Staff Directory

Administration

Nikki Messenger
Public Works Director
nmessenger@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730

                     Barbara Taylor
Parks & Rec. Program Manager
btaylor@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6894

Val Ligon
Parks & Rec. Program Coordinator
vligon@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6899

  Chanelle Rogers
Department Technician
crogers@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730

 

Maintenance

Kris Ammerman
Park Superintendent
kammerman@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730
                          

Tracy Pope
Horticulturist
tpope@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-7021