Public Works Staff Directory

Administration / Engineering

Nikki Messenger, P.E.
Public Works Director
nmessenger@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730

                   Jim Maciariello, P.E.
Engineering Manager
jmaciariello@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6767

Jeff Nelson, P.E.
Civil Engineer
jnelson@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6888

  Daryn Anderson, P.E.
Civil Engineer
danderson@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6885

Noriko Corrado
Engineering Technician / GIS
ncorrado@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730

  Ryan Herinckx
Engineering Technician
rherinckx@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6884

Rick Castle
Engineering Technician
rcastle@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6881

  Taylor Skinner
Engineering Technician
tskinner@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6891

Sandy Cook
Staff Assistant
scook@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730

  Chanelle Rogers
Department Technician
crogers@cityofroseburg.org
541-492-6730

Operations / Maintenance

Tim Brady
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent          
tbrady@cityofroseburg.org

541-492-7030                              
Tony Dietrich
Water Superintendent
tdietrich@cityofroseburg.org

541-492-6730
Jim Johnson
Street Superintendent
jrjohnson@cityofroseburg.org

541-492-6730
Jesse Di Stefano
Cross Connection Specialist
jdistefano@cityofroseburg.org

541-492-6896